AnveVoice vs Aircall: Website Voice vs Cloud Calling
Aircall is a cloud calling platform with AI voice agents for support and sales teams; AnveVoice is a voice agent on your website. Compare scope, price and fit.
AnveVoice vs Aircall
Aircall is a customer communications platform built around cloud calling, with AI voice agents and real-time assistants that answer and support phone calls for sales and support teams. AnveVoice is a voice agent for websites, with no phone channel. The choice mostly follows where your customers talk to you: on the phone, pick Aircall's world; on your website, pick AnveVoice's. Researched from the sources below on 2026-10-14. AnveVoice is our product. Information about Aircall comes from Aircall's own website, checked on 2026-10-14; plans and prices change, so confirm on their site.
At a glance
- Aircall is: A cloud calling platform with AI voice agents, messaging agents and assistants, integrating with CRMs and helpdesks
- AnveVoice is: A website voice agent that answers from your content and fills your site's own forms; website only
- Pricing basis: Aircall: per licence per month with a 3-user minimum, plus standalone AI Voice Agents from $0.49 per minute. AnveVoice: flat tiers
- Overlap: Small. Aircall's pages describe phone, SMS, messaging and WhatsApp; a website widget is not mentioned
At a glance
- Feature | AnveVoice | Aircall
- Channels | Website voice and website chat | Phone, SMS, messaging, WhatsApp (add-on)
- Voice on your website | Yes, in the browser | Not published; a website widget is not mentioned
- Acts on the page | Yes, on your own site | Not published
- Free plan | Yes: $0, 50,000 tokens/month, 1 bot | No free plan; free access to test the platform (length not stated), plus 100 AI Voice Agent minutes at sign-up and 50 free minutes every month
- Entry price | Growth $39/month | Essentials $30 per licence/month billed annually (minimum 3 users); Professional $50
- Pricing model | Flat tiers | Per seat; AI Voice Agents per minute
- Languages | 50 core languages with auto-detection | Not published
- Setup | One script tag, WordPress plugin or Shopify app | No developer needed per the homepage; 250+ native integrations including Salesforce, HubSpot and Zendesk
How they differ
Aircall started as a business phone product and has added AI on top. Its pages describe AI voice agents that answer calls, collect details, resolve routine enquiries and hand over to a person with context, real-time assistants for human agents, and AI messaging agents for text conversations. It also lists SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and HIPAA as stated by Aircall, which matters to teams with procurement checklists. AnveVoice has a narrower remit. It is a single-purpose agent on a web page. It does not answer calls, send SMS or sit in a CRM. Its actions are those a website allows: moving between pages and filling the site's own forms. AnveVoice does not assert SOC 2, GDPR or HIPAA status on its agents page; its security page is where its stated posture lives, so if certifications matter to you, read that page rather than assume. Integrations show the difference in depth. Aircall lists 250+ native integrations, including Salesforce, HubSpot and Zendesk, because its product writes call data into those systems. AnveVoice's integration surface is its install paths: a script tag, a WordPress plugin and a Shopify app. Aircall's pages do not mention a website widget, so the voice-on-website row is Not published. That means Aircall's own pages do not claim it. It does not prove that no such feature exists.
Pricing compared
Aircall's seat plans: Essentials is $30 per licence per month billed annually, with a minimum of 3 users, and Professional is $50. Monthly-billing prices for those plans are not listed; Aircall states a 25% discount for annual billing. There is no free plan, but new accounts get free access to test the platform (length not stated), 100 AI Voice Agent minutes at sign-up and 50 free minutes every month. Standalone AI Voice Agents are priced per minute: $0.49 per minute on pay-as-you-go. Aircall's notes say they start at a $100 per month minimum, bundles such as 2,500 minutes for $725 per month exist, and custom rates start from $0.19 per minute at 10,000+ minutes. AI Messaging Agents are $0.15 to $0.35 per conversation. AnveVoice charges Free at $0, Growth at $39 per month (2M tokens, 5 bots) and Scale at $129 per month (8M tokens, unlimited bots). A three-seat Aircall Essentials team on annual billing is a different cost shape from an AnveVoice tier. The first is a calling platform for staff; the second is a website agent. They answer different needs, so the numbers are shown in the table and not netted against each other.
- Plan | Price | Notes
- Aircall Essentials | $30/licence/month annual | Minimum 3 users
- Aircall Professional | $50/licence/month | Monthly-billing prices not listed
- Aircall AI Voice Agents (pay as you go) | $0.49/minute | Standalone start at a $100/month minimum; custom from $0.19/min at 10,000+ minutes
- Aircall AI Messaging Agents | $0.15 to $0.35 per conversation | Per conversation
- AnveVoice Free | $0 | 50,000 tokens/month, 1 bot
- AnveVoice Growth | $39/month | 2M tokens, 5 bots
- AnveVoice Scale | $129/month | 8M tokens, unlimited bots
Choose Aircall if
- Phone calls are central to how your support or sales team works, and you want modern cloud calling for that team.
- You want AI voice agents that answer calls, gather details and pass complex ones to a human with context.
- You want real-time assistants for your human agents during calls.
- You need deep CRM and helpdesk integrations; Aircall lists 250+ native ones, including Salesforce, HubSpot and Zendesk.
- Security and compliance statements such as SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and HIPAA, as stated by Aircall, are on your buying checklist.
- You want pay-as-you-go per-minute AI pricing, with custom rates at higher volume.
Choose AnveVoice if
- Your customers reach you through your website and you want to meet them there by voice.
- You want an agent that guides visitors across your site and fills your site's own forms.
- You do not run a phone operation or do not want to pay per licence and per minute.
- You would like a free plan that does not stop after a test period.
- You want the shortest path to launch: one tag, no telephony.
Using both together
Teams that already phone leads can use the website to get better leads. AnveVoice handles the visitor's questions and collects details with your own form, and Aircall's agents ring the lead back. This keeps website conversations and calls in the tools designed for them, though the hand-off is through your form and CRM, since the pages checked do not describe a direct link. If you adopt both, keep the same price, hours and policy text in each agent's knowledge so a visitor and a caller are not told different things.
Switching or adding AnveVoice
Adding AnveVoice leaves your Aircall setup alone.
- 1. Sign up for the Free plan — Create a bot for your website; no card is needed.
- 2. Mirror your call scripts — Use the questions and answers your agents give on calls as the starting knowledge.
- 3. Install — Add the script tag, the WordPress plugin or the Shopify app. See /install for platform steps.
- 4. Send form leads to your CRM — Confirm that the forms the agent fills reach the same CRM that your Aircall team works from.
Sources
- Aircall pricing (https://aircall.io/pricing/) — checked 2026-10-14
- Aircall homepage (https://aircall.io) — checked 2026-10-14
- AnveVoice pricing (https://anvevoice.app/pricing.md) — checked 2026-10-14
Related
- AnveVoice vs CloudTalk
- AnveVoice vs Dialpad
- AnveVoice vs Rosie
Try AnveVoice on your site
Free plan: $0, 50,000 tokens a month, no card. Get your embed ID in the dashboard, then paste one tag.