AnveVoice

AnveVoice vs Dialpad: Website Voice vs Unified Comms

Dialpad unifies calling, video, messaging and contact center with AI agents; AnveVoice is a flat-price voice agent for your website. Compare scope and pricing.

AnveVoice vs Dialpad

Dialpad is a unified communications and contact-center platform that covers voice, video and messaging and adds AI voice and digital agents under the name Dialpad Resolve. AnveVoice is a voice agent that lives on your website and does nothing else. They are different categories: Dialpad is infrastructure for how an organisation communicates, AnveVoice is a single widget for website visitors. Researched from the sources below on 2026-10-14. AnveVoice is our product. Information about Dialpad comes from Dialpad's own website, checked on 2026-10-14; plans and prices change, so confirm on their site.

At a glance

  • Dialpad is: A communications platform covering voice, video, messaging and contact center, with AI voice and digital agents (Dialpad Resolve)
  • AnveVoice is: A website voice agent that answers from your content and fills your site's own forms; website only
  • Pricing basis: Dialpad: seat plans behind 'Compare Plans' or sales, plus AI agents on usage credits per billable conversation. Dollar amounts are Not published. AnveVoice: flat tiers
  • Overlap: Small. Dialpad's pages mention digital channels, but a website widget is not mentioned

At a glance

  • Feature | AnveVoice | Dialpad
  • Channels | Website voice and website chat | Voice, video, messaging, digital channels, AI voice and digital agents
  • Voice on your website | Yes, in the browser | Not published
  • Acts on the page | Yes, on your own site | Not published
  • Free plan | Yes: $0, 50,000 tokens/month, 1 bot | No free plan stated; a 'Try free' trial is offered (length and terms not stated)
  • Entry price | Growth $39/month | Not published
  • Pricing model | Flat tiers | Usage credits for AI agents; seat plans behind sales
  • Languages | 50 core languages with auto-detection | Not published
  • Setup | One script tag, WordPress plugin or Shopify app | Not described in detail; free trial and demo requests; integrations with Salesforce, Zendesk, Microsoft Teams and Google Workspace

How they differ

Dialpad is a platform an organisation runs its communications on. Employees make calls, hold video meetings and send messages through it. A contact-centre layer handles customer queues. On top of this sits Dialpad Resolve, its AI voice and digital agents, plus AI call features such as transcription, recaps, scorecards and live coaching for human agents. Moving to Dialpad is often a decision about how a whole company communicates. AnveVoice is a widget you add to a website. It has no internal calling, no video and no staff messaging. It talks to visitors, answers from your site's content and can navigate pages and fill your site's own forms. How the AI is billed highlights the contrast. Dialpad's AI agents are priced per billable conversation through a credit pool, and Dialpad says a conversation is charged only when the AI retrieves information or executes an action. That is a usage model: you pay when the agent does work. AnveVoice's tiers are flat: the plan sets a token allowance and bot count, not a charge per conversation. The practical effect is that Dialpad suits organisations that want to unify and measure their communications, with AI agents as one of the tools. AnveVoice suits an owner who wants to improve one page type, the website, without changing any other system. Dialpad's pages do not mention a website widget, so on the voice-on-website and acts-on-page rows the answer is Not published.

Pricing compared

Dialpad's public pricing page, read on 2026-10-14, shows no dollar amounts. AI Agent pricing is described as conversation-based credits, and the credit prices are not given. Seat-plan prices sit behind 'Compare Plans' and 'Talk to sales'. So, for this comparison, Dialpad's entry price is Not published, and so is the cost of its AI agents per conversation. We will not guess. A 'Try free' trial is offered, but its length and terms are not stated, and no permanent free plan is stated. AnveVoice's tiers are Free at $0 (50,000 tokens, 1 bot, no card), Growth at $39 per month (2M tokens, 5 bots) and Scale at $129 per month (8M tokens, unlimited bots). Because one side has no public amounts, the comparison is on structure. Dialpad: seats plus credits that scale with billable AI conversations. AnveVoice: a flat tier. If you are weighing Dialpad, request a written quote that separates seats from AI credits, and ask how a billable conversation is defined for your use case.

  • Plan | Price | Notes
  • Dialpad seat plans | Not published | Behind Compare Plans or Talk to sales
  • Dialpad AI agents | Not published | Credit pool per billable conversation; credit prices not given
  • AnveVoice Free | $0 | 50,000 tokens/month, 1 bot
  • AnveVoice Growth | $39/month | 2M tokens, 5 bots
  • AnveVoice Scale | $129/month | 8M tokens, unlimited bots

Choose Dialpad if

  • You want one platform for your company's calling, video meetings, messaging and customer contact centre.
  • You want AI call features for your human agents, such as transcription, recaps, scorecards and live coaching.
  • You want AI voice and digital agents that sit inside the same system as your agents and queues.
  • You prefer usage-based AI charges tied to billable conversations rather than a flat plan.
  • You want integrations with Salesforce, Zendesk, Microsoft Teams or Google Workspace, which Dialpad lists.
  • You are happy to go through a trial, demo or sales conversation to get a quote.

Choose AnveVoice if

  • You want a voice agent on your website and nothing else to buy or migrate.
  • You want prices on the page before you talk to a person: $0, $39 and $129 per month.
  • You want visitors to be guided through your site and to have your site's forms filled by voice.
  • You do not have a contact centre or a phone team to equip.
  • You prefer a flat allowance to credits that depend on what your agent does.

Using both together

An organisation on Dialpad for internal and customer calls can still add AnveVoice to its marketing site. Visitors who prefer to ask rather than read get answers from the agent. If they need a person, they complete your contact form or call the number your site lists, and that call lands in Dialpad. The products do not exchange data by default on the pages checked, so decide what you want the website agent to do before it hands over to staff. A clear message such as 'call this number' or 'we will email you' avoids dead ends.

Switching or adding AnveVoice

Adding AnveVoice is a website-only change and does not require touching Dialpad.

  • 1. Open a free account — Sign up for AnveVoice's Free plan and create a bot for your site.
  • 2. Add your public information — Include opening hours, support routes and the phone number you want visitors to use when they need a person.
  • 3. Install — Add the script tag, WordPress plugin or Shopify app; steps per platform are at /install.
  • 4. Review the first week — Read the conversations and update the knowledge base wherever the agent could not answer.

Sources

  • Dialpad pricing (https://www.dialpad.com/pricing/) — checked 2026-10-14
  • Dialpad homepage (https://www.dialpad.com) — checked 2026-10-14
  • AnveVoice pricing (https://anvevoice.app/pricing.md) — checked 2026-10-14

Related

  • AnveVoice vs Aircall
  • AnveVoice vs CloudTalk

Try AnveVoice on your site

Free plan: $0, 50,000 tokens a month, no card. Get your embed ID in the dashboard, then paste one tag.